HOME Porsche logo

Cayenne Xmas

Christmas Opening Hours

20/12/2022

 

We are pleased to announce our Christmas and New Year opening hours:

  • Saturday 24 December Christmas Eve – closed
  • Sunday 25 December Christmas Day – closed
  • Monday 26 December Boxing Day - closed
  • Tuesday 27 December – closed
  • Wednesday 28 December – open, normal business hours
  • Thursday 29 December - open, normal business hours
  • Friday 30 December- open, normal business hours
  • Saturday 31 December New Year’s Eve - open, normal business hours
  • Sunday 1 January New Year’s Day – closed
  • Monday 2 January - closed

 

Please contact us on  01684 880 112 or email info@porschetewkesbury.co.uk  for more information on our opening hours or for anything Porsche related. From all the Team at Porsche Centre Tewkesbury, we wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.